Sweet & Choco

The hummingbird bakery cookbook

I am so thrilled today because I have just received a cookbook full of recipes about cakes sweets and cookies. It’s supposed to be the number 1 bestseller but this remains to be put to the test. Since I have a sweet tooth, I can’t wait to go to my kitchen and start baking cakes for a couple of days nonstop. What a wonderful thing would that be!

A lot of  recipes caught my eye at once and I can’t decide which one to choose. One thing is for sure: this weekend is going to be both fun and culinary. I will definitely try to do my best! Well, that’s it for now! I’ll be back when my first recipe is all done.

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Anything to say?

