Having a heavenly breakfast!

Pancakes With Jam and Honey - Royalty Free Clipart PictureA little appricot jam spread on two toasted slices of bread , a big cup of green tea and a chocolate cookie. That was my breakfast today. I know most of you will say ”big deal” but  it is a big deal. Think about it:

1) It’s Sunday

2)I got a good night’s sleep

3)I didn’t hear any alarm clocks ringing

4)I had a delicious breakfast

5)I am ready to go on with my day doing whatever I feel like doing.

Happiness stems from little things. Appreciate your life!

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Anything to say?

